Thank You for Doubling Your Impact!

Stephen Davidson, DO, C-SPOMM, DO(h)

Stephen M. Davidson, DO graduated from Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine in 1976. He then did a one year rotating internship at South Bend Osteopathic Hospital, South Bend, Indiana. After two years of practice in osteopathic medicine in Columbus, Ohio, he forsook the cold and snow, moving to sunny, summer sauna Phoenix, Arizona where he has practiced osteopathic manipulative and homeopathic medicine since 1980. Author of over twenty five books and dozens of education DVD’s (, Dr. Davidson ranks among his most treasured awards the Cranial Academy’s 1986 Sutherland Memorial Lecture.

A chance observation with a patient in the early 1980s sent him on a path of a new osteopathic manipulative paradigm using communication with and treatment by inherent body forces. He called this paradigm “Neurofascial Release.”  For twenty years or so, he crisscrossed the country consulting and giving classes to health professionals on this idea.

Semi-retired, down from eighty to forty hours a week, Dr. Davidson keeps his body and mind active the other hours swing dancing.

Stephen Davidson

Through the Stephen Davidson, DO Next Generation Scholarship Matching Fund, these generous donors were matched dollar-for-dollar.

Thank You for helping to secure the future of Osteopathic Medicine!

To be among these donors, and change the lives of countless patients, » Double Your Impact

For more information, please contact Gretchen Weinzimer, OCAF Executive Administrator, at (818) 796-6750 or email the office at

Gwen Alderks
Monica Allen
Amy Anderson
Marge Anderson
Mark and Pam Anderson
Megan Augustine
Lawrence Bellew, DO, in memorial of
  David Coffey, DO
Amy Bazelon
Autumn Bentz
Phyllis Brauck
Juanita Brown, DO
Thomas Byrnes, Jr., DO
Alexandria B. Callahan
Pamela Callahan
E. Diane Cankar
Adrian Carrocci
Berta Castrejon
Chosen Hands Therapeutics
Lisa Chun, DO
Elizabeth C. Clark, in memorial of
  Viola M. Frymann, DO, FAAO, FCA
Eileen Conaway, DO, in memorial of
  Dr. Blood and Dr. Porvaznik
Jared Cruz, DO
Frank Diana
Karen M. Diesel
Arlene Dijamco, M.D., FAAP
Wendy Dixon
Eric Dolgin, DO, FCA
Scott Epton
Paula L. Eschtruth, DO, FCA
Richard A. Feely, DO, FAAO, FCA
Floradon Foundation
Michael Gautsch
Kristen Gerlach
Rebecca Gerlach
Kathryn Gill, M.D.
Hannah Gillmore
Christie Gould
Cecilia Gross
Rosel and Maria Guzman
Amanda Hagen
Illona Hagen
Abbi Hanson
Cheryl A. Harter, M.D.
Sarah Herman
Lanae Holbrook
James Houston
Valerie Jean
Breanna Joos
Marcy Kahan
Adrienne Kania, DO, FAAO
Corey Kibort
Hollis King, DO, PhD

Alice Kurland
Agnes Imonina
Tammy Lach
Christopher T. Laseter, DO, in memorial
  of David Coffey, DO
Susan Leahy
Doug Lee
Ida Lieske
Ingrid Lipor
Jubilee Lipsey
Jill Luhn
Beata Magiet
Julie Mai, DO
Arlene M. Martin
Danielle Martin
Anitha Mathews
Kimberly Mayo
Thomas M. McCombs, DO
Kathy McPartland
Robbie Meeks
Joseph Metallo
Forrest and Joan Meyer
Paul S. Miller, DO, FCA
Tina Miller
Miriam V. Mills, M.D., FAAP, FCA
Dianna Moore
Tiffany Moore
Mary Anne Morelli-Haskell, DO,
  in memorial of
  Viola M. Frymann, DO, FAAO, FCA
Marilyn Muro
Nancy Muro
Peter Muro
David D. Musgrave, DO
Teresa Noles-Puccio
Darick Nordstrom, D.D.S.
Maria Ortega
Amy Palmer
Steve Pannell
Chuck and LeeAnn Peden
Craig Perry
Jeannine Perry
June Pimpo
Amy Quinlan
John C. Reed, M.D., FCA
Maureen Riley
Jeni Robinson
Michelle Rockow
Ana Rodriguez
Ronald Rooth
Kendall Ross
Vincent Romano
Melinda Ruby
Stephanie Sedlak
Lynda Shellist
Cassidy Shelton
Sylvia Shelton
William Sigafus
Margaret Sorrel, DO
Ilene M. Spector, DO
Gary J. Steffens
April Stensgard
Christopher Stephenson, DO
Mark Stofferahn
Donna Straessle
William D. Stried
Jerry Thomas
Annemarie Tiffe
Nancy Timmer
Elena Timoshkin
Andrea Torres
Alexandria Urgo
Quoc L. Vo, DO
Kim Wadsworth, DO
Beth Warchol
Brandon Watkins
Marni Weier
Lee Weisenberg
Bertha L. West
Damon Whitfield, DO
Thomas E. Wilkening
Kate Wilmore
Nancy Witt
Kevin Woods
Katherine Worden
Beth Wozniak